Wild Dog Advisory Groups Province Contact Person Phone Email
National Gauteng Dr. Harriet-Davies Mostert 011-3723600 harrietd@ewt.org.za
KwaZulu-Natal  KwaZulu-Natal Dr. Dave Druce 0844477207 druced@kznwildlife.com
Metapopulation Reserves
Zimanga KwaZulu-Natal Charl Senekal 0827722346 csenekal@worldonline.co.za
Hluhluwe-iMfolozi KwaZulu-Natal Dave Druce 0844477207 druced@kznwildlife.com
Tembe KwaZulu-Natal Catharine Hanekom 0355920032 chanekom@kznwildlife.com
Mkhuze KwaZulu-Natal Eduard Goosen 0355739002 goosene@kznwildlife.com
Tswalu Northern Cape Gus van Dyk 0824963970 gm@tswalu.com
Khamab Kalahari North West Hanno Killian 0827702838 ecologist@khamab.co.za
Madikwe North West Carlien Esterhuizen 0833124014 mic-car@mweb.co.za
Pilanesberg North West Steve Dell 0832330571 sdell@nwptb.co.za
Additional Projects
EWT National Metapopulation KwaZulu-Natal Brendan Whittington-Jones 0729929483 brendanw@ewt.org.za
EWT Kruger National Park Mpumalanga Grant Beverley 0714707112 grantb@ewt.org.za
EWT Conflict Mitigation North West and Limpopo Derek van der Merwe 0741261259 derekv@ewt.org.za
WildlifeACT population monitoring KwaZulu-Natal Chris Kelly 0720864445 chris@wildlifeact.com  
National studbook Gauteng Tracy Rehse 0833347839 tracy@nzg.ac.za
Permits
King Williams Town Eastern Cape DEAET 0436057012
Bloemfontein Free State DETEA 0514009527
Johannesburg Gauteng GDARD 0113551100
Pietermaritzburg KwaZulu-Natal EKZNW 0338451968
Polokwane Limpopo LEDET       0152954845
Nelspruit Mpumalanga MTPA 0137595329  
Kimberley Northern Cape DTEC  0538077430
Mmabatho North West  DACERD 0183895331
Athlone Western Cape CAPENATURE 0214830191